Hello INDIA and WORLD!

 Hello Indians,

I’ve been an active blog reader and vlog watcher of some of the best bloggers and vloggers around the world. But, many of the hacks, many hauls, many adventures are those that can be enjoyed just there, in their hometown. Soooo here I am! Yeah, I am currently living in this beautiful nation of yours, India.

Get all geared up folks!!! All of my hacks, stuff that I bought, places to go to have fun can be enjoyed by everyone of you 🙂

6a00d8341bfb4f53ef01b7c70eb946970b-600wi

Also, world, it’s fun to interact with someone who has been bought up in a different way and lives a different life. As much as I might not be able to get or do somethings, I definitely do enjoy knowing that something like this exists! So, do stay in touch.

Let me know in the comments if you wish me to blog about some particular aspect or tip of on some natural beauty hacks or shopping tips?

Love,

Shanaya 🙂

Leave a Reply

