Self Help :)

So, (I wonder how many of these blog posts are going to start with ‘So’ :p ).. I COULD ACHIEVE THE TARGET«ref. last blog post»  (but a day late).. I COULD!

Here’s how:

But, before that,

 

I figured this out that given the following facts, my blog will take some time to reach to you –

1. The fact that I chose a free version, the options off blog names were _____wordpresscom.wordpress.com. (It’s alright because these guys here are giving me and many like me our own place in this huge world of people behind screens 🙂 )

2. Of the choice that I had with the name, I’ve made a very different? choice..

3. Inspite of all the odds, if you do make it, I don’t have no clue how far would you like to read..

So I started to prepare myself that for some more time, I’ve got to be here and get it done for myself, no matter if I can whine to someone about it or not, if someone can help me with a better method for it or not, right now, I have to it myself.

Whilst all of this was happening (in my head), youtube was playing in the background. I don’t usually go all the way to skip advertisements and for this once, am utterly glad that I did not 😀

Here’s what the 79 year old lady marathon winner said in the advertisement, ” All I thought was, to complete the marathon, that’s all, that’s what I do every time. The human body is made up in such a manner, that if the mind does it, the body can.

As a child, she loved to run; pursued it as her career; met with an injury; went against the doctors and got out of bed; ran to complete the marathon and won it; now teaches her family and friends to run and live.

As easily I put her life in 1 sentence, her essence of living is so helpful. She knew that she could achieve any freaking feat. It was all in her…

8

How easy is it! 

Even when I’m at yoga class, my hands give up trying to reach my feet only when my mind assures them that I can’t do it. Now, I CAN! I CAN DO ANYTHING AT ALL 🙂

What is the first thing that you will do if you find this helpful?

I’d love to know, do post it in the comments below 🙂

Shanaya 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

